Did you say Winter??

amother
OP

Post Tue, Jul 23 2024, 9:41 pm
Stores got in winter clothing... rrrrrrrrrrrr

amother
Buttercup

Post Tue, Jul 23 2024, 10:01 pm
Doesn’t mean you have to shop! I’ll have fun looking at the cozy styles.

amother
Bronze

Post Tue, Jul 23 2024, 10:02 pm
Which stores in the Lakewood area? I've never done this before but I'd like to try to shop early this year.

amother
NeonBlue

Post Tue, Jul 23 2024, 10:03 pm
Juvenile planet already began selling out

amother
Mulberry  

Post Tue, Jul 23 2024, 10:04 pm
So what are they showing this season?

amother
RosePink

Post Tue, Jul 23 2024, 10:16 pm
I'll shop black Friday and get all the goods on sale LOL

amother
Aubergine

Post Tue, Jul 23 2024, 10:16 pm
amother Bronze wrote:
Which stores in the Lakewood area? I've never done this before but I'd like to try to shop early this year.

Tottini

amother
Tealblue

Post Tue, Jul 23 2024, 10:34 pm
I just started shopping for yom tov clothing for my two little girls.
My older DD is in NY for a few weeks and I told her to buy 2 or 3 things for the fall.
We live OOT and I find if I wait closer it always ends up being too late. With the shipping back and forth and soon I'll be busy with back to school season, yom tov will be upon us quicker than we think. And this year when Tishrei is so late, I really think they'll need some warmer clothes - maybe not real winter yet, but definitely warmer

amother
  Mulberry

Post Tue, Jul 23 2024, 10:42 pm
Where is she shopping in NY?

giftedmom

Post Tue, Jul 23 2024, 10:43 pm
Every year everyone acts so surprised lol. But totally cool when summer stuff comes out in early January.

amother
Lightyellow

Post Tue, Jul 23 2024, 11:14 pm
yeah its crazy cuz we are in middle of summer. we don't need winter stuff till at least October but I don't get what the big deal is.