Home
    Private Messages   Advanced Search   Rules   New User Guide   FAQ   Advertise   Contact Us  
Forum -> Hobbies, Crafts, and Collections -> Reading Room
Illusions - Ami Serial
1  2  3  4  5  Next

amother
OP

Post Sat, Jan 06 2024, 7:12 pm
It's time to start a discussion.

Does someone want to do a summary of what happened so far? (I'm not good at summarizing and I missed last week's installment.)

amother
Electricblue

Post Sat, Jan 06 2024, 7:15 pm
Does anyone else get confused which couple is which? I always have to go back to see which one is with who and the job…

amother OP wrote:
It's time to start a discussion.

Does someone want to do a summary of what happened so far? (I'm not good at summarizing and I missed last week's installment.)

amother
Ballota

Post Sat, Jan 06 2024, 7:27 pm
Everything is so back and fourth and confusing. So many things and conversations happening at once.

amother
Ballota

Post Sat, Jan 06 2024, 7:27 pm
amother Electricblue wrote:
Does anyone else get confused which couple is which? I always have to go back to see which one is with who and the job…

Oh yeah and their lifestyles too

amother
Rose

Post Sat, Jan 06 2024, 7:28 pm
So far this story is annoying. Characters come across as so shallow and ditzy. The interactions between them Rolling Eyes

amother
Papayawhip

Post Sat, Jan 06 2024, 7:35 pm
Are they supposed to be well to do or just competitive? Because why is the mother in law not paying for lunch it seems weird to have the daughter in laws take turns paying. And why does she get an opinion on how much help they have if she doesn't support them at all? The story is missing direction

amother
Cobalt

Post Sat, Jan 06 2024, 7:39 pm
amother Papayawhip wrote: